Wizard Rock EP

February 22, 2010 at 5:58 AM | Posted in Music | Leave a comment

Did I really forget to mention this? Was it supposed to be a secret? If so, I forgot.

I’m working on a wizard rock EP. Actually working on it. For real. It has a cover and a changing track listing. It might NOT be an EP. It might be an album if I write any more songs for it. It just depends on the final running time.

The reason is that I can probably sell a wizard rock EP. I probably can’t sell a Trock EP. If I can sell enough wizard rock EPs, maybe I can sell a Trock EP. But if not, I will killing curse myself anyway, so nothing further would matter.

I don’t think I should say any more about it. OBLIVIATE!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

